Steering Committee

Information, committee members and committee bylaws.

Online Education Steering Committee Members 2021-2022

Alexis Carrico
Department of Management and Marketing

Mark Del Mastro
Office of Academic Affairs

Zach Hartje
Information Technology

Larry Krasnoff
Department of Philosophy

Chris Meshanko
Information Technology

Brooke Falk Permenter
Honors College

Michael Phillips
Office of Academic Affairs

Silvia Rodríguez Sabater, chair
Department of Hispanic Studies
Faculty Coordinator for e-Learning and Online Education

Susan Rozzi
Department of Health and Human Performance

Gretchen Scronce

Barry Stiefel
Department of Art and Architectural History

Brooke Van Horn
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry